Library


General information
Annual Reports (Reports Galore): www.reportgallery.com
Corporate Governance: webb-site.com/cg/cgaasia.htm#New
Personal Effectiveness (Stephen Covey): www.franklincovey.com
Personal Effectiveness (Dale Carnegie): www.chesco.com/~artmon/main.html
Mentoring/Coaching: www.venturecoach.com/resources/index.htm
Supply Chain Management information: www.supplychainsites.com
Economics (Reserve Bank of NZ): www.rbnz.govt.nz
Stock Exchange information (NZSE): www.nzse.co.nz
Library Service (Auckland City): www.aucklandcitylibraries.com
Registrar & Official Assignee (NZ Companies Office): www.companies.govt.nz
Contacts for Government (Parliament): www.parliament.govt.nz
Fortune 500 database: www.fortune.com/sitelets/datastore/index.html?fn02
US Business news: www.business2.com/articles/web/0,1653,42099,FF.html?nl=ti
Facts about countries: www.odci.gov/cia/publications/factbook/index.html
Business and technology research: www.forrester.com
Consulting reference sources: www.business.com/directory/management/management_consulting/reference/
Finding people: www.journalismnet.com/people/index.htm
Acronyms / abbreviations: www.acronymfinder.com
New Zealand websites: http://www.newzealandsites.com/
eg business: www.newzealandsites.com/business/
eg Government: www.newzealandsites.com/government/
eg media: www.newzealandsites.com/media/news/
Govermment small business: www.biz.org.nz
IMC thought leadership articles database (700+): www.top-consultant.com/UK/Editorial/articles.asp

Health and Safety
OSH: www.osh.dol.govt.nz
Health and Safety magazine: www.safeguard.co.nz
Safety Council: www.safetycouncil.org.nz
NZ Institute of Safety and Management: www.nzism.co.nz
Work Information: www.workinfo.govt.nz

Magazines and Newsletters
Management Magazine (note 'Links'): www.management.co.nz
Fast Company - business magazine: www.fastcompany.com/homepage/
Harvard Business Online: http://harvardbusinessonline.com
Consultants' newsletter (UK): www.zambeasy.com/top-consultant/UK/news/newsletter.htm

Strategy Related Websites, Publications and Magazines
ACM Ubiquity Journal:www.acm.org/ubiquity
Business 2.0: www.business2.com
Center for Business Innovation (Cap Gemini): www.cbi.cgey.com
Context Magazine: www.contextmag.com
The Economist: www.economist.com
Global Business Network: www.gbn.org
Manyworlds: www.manyworlds.com
MIT Technology Review: www.techreview.com
Red Herring: www.redherring.com

Travel Section
Air Travel (Air NZ): www.airnz.co.nz
Air Travel (Quantas): www.quantas.com.au
Accommodation (Best Western): www.bestwestern.co.nz
Accommodation (Flag Choice Hotels) www.flagchoice.com.au
Accommodation (Hilton): www.hilton.com
Accommodation (Sheraton): www.sheraton.com
Rental Cars (Avis): www.avis.com
Rental Cars (Budget): www.budget.co.nz
Rental Cars (Hertz): www.hertz.com
Other NZ travel websites: www.newzealandsites.com/travel/

Weather
Weather (NZ Met Service): www.metservice.co.nz/forecasts


<-- back to How to join
CMC: A higher level of
management consulting

This content comes from a hidden element on this page.

The inline option preserves bound JavaScript events and changes, and it puts the content back where it came from when it is closed.

If you try to open a new Colorbox while it is already open, it will update itself with the new content.